ELARD meets with Commissioners' Cabinets to advocate for LEADER/CLLD

In the space of two days, June 19 and 20, an ELARD delegation composed of Maria João Botelho, Kristiina Tammets, Marion Eckardt, Kirsten Birke Lund, Hartmut Berndt and Luís Chaves met three members of the Cabinet of Commissioners Carlos Moedas, Phil Hogan, Marianne Thyssen, and the Head of Unit for Inclusive Growth, Urban and Territorial Development at DG Regio, Wallis Goelen-Vanderbrock.
Read more